Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-20 - 9:52 a.m.

hey! iknow, i know, i haven't updated in FOREVER.. but i've been so busy with school, you know! and also, i've been in such a rush with everythign, that i've just been jotting things down in my real journal...

FIRST off...i no longer live at the school with my dearest anttie, i live at home no, because tution got V high! i've also limited tyhe times that i go out during the week, the hectic four-five times has been tamed to one or two.. but for sure always sat nights.

dj cutie chris from (par A****) is still a cutie and i get ahuggy and a smootchie from him everytime i dsee him and he sometimes dances with me.. yay! pulp cutie.. is no longer apulp cutie to me.. well, still a good guy, and we still go out occasionally. we like to exchange drinks and (wink, wink) goodies :) still a fuin guy, all the way.

A*** on the other hand has been getting on my nerves to no end! there has been a string of annoying things that he's done.. and has finally after all the other bullshit from so many past years, it finally bothers me. if you guys only knew all this dumb shit he does, you guys would agree with me. all i've been doing is really use him for rides to par. and mind you, he does occasionally give me some good old selects, and such.. oldies but goodies, packed with my jarvy or my little grahmmy. antoher guy i like by the way for a while has been liam lynch.. his resemblence to my grahammy is wonderful! and i must admit, until my jarvis divorces that rat camille, grahmmy is my first man.. (but c'mon, we all know that jarv really, is, i'm just trying to make myself not caring and such.. but how my little heart aches everytime i think of him tkaing care of the rats child instead of him being home with me making some of our own..... woe is me!) TOOKIE! well, ciao for now all, i have to tkae ashower and get some more school work done! in a week and a half i'm on spring break and i can't wait! i need break and to start up some paintings for a possible showing... i've been meeting new peopleevery now and then and it's nice. i went to the ladytron concert and had a blast, despite A*** being an old man and complaining that his knees hurt.. , i DID infact meet another one, which i refer to as Fun A***. he and i went down to the front with ladytron and danced silly al night. well, i should really go, i have a lot of work to do and will update again soon. ciao for now all my lovlies! and my very fond hello to my dearest anttie if you still write in your diary!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far